Office Location

1680 East Paris, Suite 300 Grand Rapids, MI 49546
Phone: (616) 780-8777

Search

-
Go

Contact Us

Need assistance? We are here to help. To inquire about the products and services found on our website, please contact us by phone or e-mail, and we'll gladly assist you.  

Office Location

1680 East Paris, Suite 300 Grand Rapids, MI 49546
Phone: (616) 780-8777

 

Tracy George | Managing Member | tracy@floralavepromo.com


 
Betsy Kooistra | Senior Account Executive | betsy@floralavepromo.com



Emily Backus | Account Coordinator | emily@floralavepromo.com


 
Jess Ogle | Account Coordinator | jess@floralavepromo.com






Sally Kyros | Account Coordinator | sally@floralavepromo.com







Brittany Cole | Account Coordinator | brittany@floralavepromo.com



Courtney MacGregor | Special Markets Manager 



Libby Stuit | Business Development | libby@floralavepromo.com